15NTC Hub
Friday, February 27
People start arriving in Austin. Robert and Rachel to start.

Saturday, February 28
  • Eli arrives

Sunday, March 1
  • 3:00 PM: Access to primary house (confirm check-in time)
  • Ambassadors arrive during the day and have dinner that evening

Monday, March 2
  • 9:00 AM: Welcome and introductions to the week
  • 10:00 AM: Strengthening the network. what’s working. What needs improvements.
  • 12:00 PM: Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - our role as Ambassadors
    • Outreach plans
    • Regional gatherings
    • What you need to succeed
  • 3:00 PM: Free time

Tuesday, March 3
  • 9:00 AM: Ambassador discussion continues
    • Net2 values with Chris Worman
    • going international, the TechSoup REGION leads, the partners
    • Re-brand of TSG - what about Net2
    • TechSoup's goals and our mutual obligations to each other
  • 12:00 PM: Lunch
  • 1:00 PM: videos -why are you a Net2 organizer? why is it important to increase the tech capacity of the nonprofit sector?
  • 2:00 PM: Review of new NetSquared website: http://stage.dd.netsquared.org/
  • 5:00 PM: Speaker Reception
  • 7:00 - 10:00 PM: NTC Beers at Cedar Door

Notes for the day:
  • Net2DC organizer Roshani joins conversation
  • Birgit to be presenting at Wordpress day - will be off for most of the day. (Jason will be there too)
  • 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM: Office 365 for Nonprofits Roadshow
    • aren't participating, but will offer social media support on the 15NTC hashtag

Wednesday, March 4
NTC conference day 1

Thursday, March 5
NTC conference day 2

Friday, March 6
NIC conference day 3
  • Afternoon: Geek Games
  • Evening: Ambassador group dinner

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8
  • Noon: check out of Airbnb house
  • Final departures by remainer of group